The following is a list of public On the Table sites for September 26. Please contact the host to RSVP and receive more information on the event.

CEDAR LAKE

10010 W 133rd Ave
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Jon Davis
jdavis@lcplin.org

Oaks Dining Hall at Cedar Lake Ministries
13109 Wicker Avenue
6:30 PM
Robert McRae
director@cedarlakeministries.org

CROWN POINT

Ivy Tech-Crown Point/Merrillville
9900 Connecticut Dr.
1:00 PM – 2:00 PM
Cindy Hall
cjhall@ivytech.edu

The Times (Crown Point Bureau)
2080 N Main Street
Marc Chase
marc.chase@nwi.com

EAST CHICAGO

Ivy Tech- East Chicago Lemon Buzz Café
410 E Columbus Dr.
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Cindy Hall
cjhall@ivytech.edu

GARY

J’s Breakfast Club
3669 Broadway. Gary, IN 46409
9:00 AM – 10:00 AM
Gretchen Sipp
gls.acevents@gmail.com

The Stage
925 N Shelby Street
10:00 AM – 11:00 AM
Carol Smith
pandcsmith@comcast.net

Ivy Tech-Gary
1440 E 35th Ave
11:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Cindy Hall
cjhall@ivytech.edu

Ambridge School
11:30 AM
Carmen McKee
carmencassmckee@att.net

City Life Café
225 W. 5th Avenue
6:30 PM
Ken Barry
ken@citylifenwi.org

St. Mary of the Lake
6060 Miller Avenue
6:30 PM
Josie Lynn Werhowatz-Nieman
jwerhowatz@yahoo.com

Miller Beach Arts and Creative District
12:00 – 1:30 PM
Meg Roman
megromanmbacd@gmail.com

Vibrations Health Wellness & Juice Bar
430 Lake St
2:00 -3:00 PM
Rebecca Rasberry
vibrations615@comcast.net

Painted Board Studio
621 S. Lake St.
6:00 – 7:00 PM
Jennifer Taylor
jenjoan@sbcglobal.net

Miller Beach Arts and Creative District
7:00 – 8:00 PM
Meg Roman
megromanmbacd@gmail.com

Lady’s N Charge
Jacqueline Crawford
gryjacqueline@aol.com

GRIFFITH

Griffith-Calumet Township Public Library
1215 E 45th Ave
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Beth Alyea
balyea@lcplin.org

HAMMOND

Hammond Public Library
564 State St.
10:00 – 11:30 AM
Rene Greenleaf
greenr@hammond.lib.in.us

Early Learning Partnership Office
6530 New Hampshire, in the Miller Elementary School Building
8:30 – 9:30 AM
Kimberly Smith
Kims@elpnwi.org

HIGHLAND

Girls on the Run of NWI
2906 Highway Ave
11:30 am – 1 pm
Jill Schlueter-Kim
jill.schlueter-kim@girlsontherun.org

HOBART

Deep River County Park 9410 Old Lincoln Hwy
(Please advertise that this will be an outdoor event, unless raining)
1:00 PM
Emily Trisler
emilyt@lakecountyparks.com

Hobart YMCA
601 W. 40th Place
12:00 PM – 1:00 PM
Dale Polomchak
dpolomchak@hobartymca.org

Hobart Branch Library
100 Main St.
6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Erika Stolarz
estolarz@lcplin.org

First Unitarian Church of Hobart
497 Main Street
Maggie Reister
mareister@financialguide.com

LAKE STATION

Art Gallery
2901 Dekalb St.
EVENT IS ON SATURDAY, SEPTEMBER 23RD
10 AM-6 PM
Georgia Fox Hatfield
snkgeorgia@yahoo.com

Lake Station/New Chicago Branch Library (Lake County Public Library)
2007 Central Ave
6:00 – 7:00 PM
Julie Bradford
jbradford@lcplin.org

Bellaboo’s
2800 Colorado St.
Kara Mackey
karam@lakecountyparks.com

LOWELL

Buckley Homestead
3606 Belshaw Rd
4:30 – 5:30 PM
Becky Crab
becky696@juno.com

Lowell Public Library
5:30-6:30 PM
Mardie Tuttle
mardie.tuttle@gmail.com

MERRILLVILLE

Spill the Beans
7992 Broadway
11:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Valerie Fullilove
Motivatingwomen50@gmail.com

Merrillville Branch Library (Lake County Public Library)
1919 81st Ave
2:00 – 3:00 PM
Carol Daumer
cdaumer@lcplin.org

MUNSTER

Munster Public Library
8701 Calumet Avenue
12:00 – 1:00 PM
Susan Gempka
sgempka@lcplin.org

SCHERERVILLE

Dyer-Schererville Public Library
1001 W US Highway 30
6:30 – 7:30 PM
Chris Rettig
crettig@lcplin.org

ST. JOHN

St. John Branch Library (Lake County Public Library)
9450 Wicker Ave.
10:30 – 11:30 AM
Holly Koster
hkoster@lcplin.org

95ate5 Brew Pub
9585 N Industrial Dr.
12:00 PM
Gina Fezler
gina.fezler@bankatfirst.com